Welcome to the Gowerton Community Council Website
Welcome to the Gowerton Community Council Website

Latest Approved Minutes

Click the link below


Next Council Meeting

Wednesday 5th September 2018 at 7:30pm

Rechabite Hall, Church Street, Gowerton


Welcome to Gowerton Community Council


Pictured from left to right:


Chairperson for 2018/19

Municipal Year 


Councillor Viv Davies




Vice Chairperson for 2018/19

Municipal Year


Councillor Gareth Evans


May 2018's AGM


Outgoing Chairperson for 2017/18 Municipal Year


Councillor Ros Holt

(pictured right)


Incoming Chairperson 


Councillor Viv Davies


Thanks given to Cllr Ros Holt for all of her hardwork during the year


We are located at:

Gowerton Community Council

2 Castle Street



Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:



Mrs Serena Thomas

07583 157571




Get social with us.

Twitter and Facebook will soon be added to follow!